Return to: [ Empire Quilters Home Page ] –or– [ 2007 Quilt Show Information ]

 

2007 Show Sponsors

Thank you! to our valuable show sponsors and generous donors!

Platinum Sponsorship

Baby Lock
For the love of sewing.
Tel: 800-313-4110 (consumer help) Web: www.babylock.com

 

Sew Right Sewing Machines
223-20 Union Tpke
Bayside, Queens, NY 11364
Tel: 718-468-5858
Email: info@sewright.com
Web: www.sewright.com

 
Gold Sponsorship


Formerly Quilt Essentials
now Jiggle Stitch

Quilt Essentials
NEW NAME/ADDR: July 2007:
Jiggle Stitch
292 Elm Street
Monroe, CT 06468
Tel: 203-268-4488
Email: jigglestitch@charter.net Web: www.jigglestitch.com

 
Silver Sponsorship

We are grateful to Eugenia Barnes
for her services and contributions
to the success of our show.

 


Maison de Janice
Janice Jamison
415 Wallingford Terrace
Union, NJ 07083
Tel: 908-686-0875
Email: jjam061454@aol.com

 
Friends

P&B Textiles
1580 Gilbreth Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: 650-692-0422
Email: inquiries@pbtex.com
Web: www.pbtex.com

 

[ Return to Top ]

2007 Show Donors

The following companies donated items for door prizes and raffles. Every item helped contrubute to the success of our show!

CompanyWebsite
A Quilter's Notion aquiltersnotion.com
Batik Tambal batiktambal.com
Birdhouse Enterprises gailbird.com
Blank Fabrics blank-textiles.com
The City Quilter cityquilter.com
Coats & Clark coatsandclark.com
Come Quilt with Me comequiltwithme.com
Cultured Expressions culturedexpressions.com
Djema Import  
Electric Quilt electricquilt.com
Fabric and Other Arts  
Fabric Traditions fabrictraditions.com
Fabritique fabritique.com
Fiber Notions fibernotion.com
Hancock's of Paducah hancocks-paducah.com
Hinterberg Design hinterberg.com
Little Red Quilt House lrqh.com
Marcus Brothers Textiles marcusbrothers.com
Martingale Press martingale-pub.com
Moda Fabrics modafabrics.com
The Nimble Thimble, Inc.  
Pinwheels pinwheels.com
Purl Patchwork purlsoho.com
Quilt Basket quiltbasket.com
Quilt Cottage quiltcottage.net
Quilt Essentials quiltessentialsllc.com
Quilt Plus quiltplus.net
The Quilt Shop  
The Quilter's Alley thequiltersalley.com
Quilter's Crossing quilterscrossing.com
Sew Right Sewing Machines sewright.com
Woodstock Quilt Supply  

[ Return to Top ]

2007 Show Vendors

Our terrific vendors were kept busy throughout the show, and attendees found some wonderful items to purchase.


Batik Tambal
10 Auburn Road
West Hartford, CT 06119
Tel: 860-233-4858
Email:
Website: batiktambal.com

Quilt Basket, Ltd.
Cambridge Commons
939 Route 376
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Tel: 845-227-7606
Email: orders@quiltbasket.com
Website: www.quiltbasket.com

Birdhouse Enterprises
4438 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Tel: 916-452-5212
Email: gail@gailbird.com
Website: www.gailbird.com

Quilt Cottage
414 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Tel: 914-777-1333
Email: nancy@quiltcottage.net
Website: www.quiltcottage.net

Come Quilt With Me
3903 Avenue I
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Tel: 718-377-3652
Email: pat@comequiltwithme.com
Website: www.comequiltwithme.com

Quilt Essentials
35 Danbury Road (Rt. 7)
Wilton, CT 06897
Tel: 203-762-9696
Email: quiltessentialsllc@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.quiltessentialsllc.com

Cultured Expressions
P.O. Box 356
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: 866-MUDCLOTH
Email: info@culturedexpressions.com
Website: www.culturedexpressions.com

Quilt Plus
223 Closter Dock Road
Closter, NJ 07624
Tel: 201-767-0506
Email: qp@quiltplus.net
Website: www.quiltplus.net

Djema Imports
6 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
Tel: 212-289-3842
Email:
Website:

The Quilt Shop, Inc.
5 Pandanaram Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Tel: 203-743-0543
Email: wamquilt@aol.com
Website:

Fabric and Other Arts
2111 Dunhill Drive
Wilmington, DE 19810
Tel: 302-529-5603
Email: Llouisesews@aol.com
Website:

The Quilter's Alley
424 R Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Tel: 203-431-0023
Email: mail@thequiltersalley.com
Website: www.thequiltersalley.com

Fabritique
84 East Plain Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Tel: 508-545-1617
Email: info@fabritique.com
Website: www.fabritique.com

Quilter's Crossing
12 Strawtown Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
Tel: 845-348-8840
Email: mail@quilterscrossing.com
Website: www.quilterscrossing.com

Fiber Notion
224 23rd Street, Suite C
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Tel: 718-965-2307
Email: info@fibernotion.com
Website: www.fibernotion.com

Sew Right Sewing Machines
223-20 Union Tpke
Bayside, Queens, NY 11364
Tel: 718-468-5858
Email: info@sewright.com
Web: www.sewright.com

Little Red Quilt House
1392 South Ave
Stratford, CT 06615
Tel: 203-258-9464
Email: sales@lrqh.com
Website: www.lrqh.com

The Weaving Edge
48 Prospect Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
Tel: 603-788-4417
Email:
Web: www.theweavingedge.com

Pinwheels
2006 Albany Post Road
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
Tel: 914-271-1045
Email: pinwheels@worldnet.att.net
Website: www.pinwheels.com

Woodstock Quilt Supply
79 Tinker Street
Woodstock, NY 12498
Tel: 845-679-0733
Email: info@quiltstock.com
Website: www.quiltstock.com


[ Return to Top ]